Download Album: J. Cole – 4 Your Eyez Only

J. Cole 4 Your Eyez Only Album Download

J. Cole 4 Your Eyez Only Album Download

Album Download

Album Download. Listen and Download this amazing 10 songs album released by Foreign Rapper and singer J Cole. The album was released in 2016. The Album was recorded and compiled by Dreamville Entertainment. Feel free to download and enjoy this album by hitting the download button below.

Songs Contained in the Album includes;

Track 1: For Whom The Bell Tolls

Track 2: Immortal

Track 3: Deja vu

Track 4: Ville Mentality

Track 5: She’s Mine (Part 1)

Track 6: Change

Track 7: Neighbors

Track 8: Foldin Clothes

Track 9: She’s Mine (Part 2)

Track 10:

Recommended: DOWNLOAD MP3: Nappy Roots – Down This Road

Download Mp3: Tory Lanez – A Woman

Download Mp3: Tory Lanez – Money Over Fallouts

Download Mp3: Tory Lanez – Sorry But I Had To Ft. Yoko Gold

Stream on Apple Music

Downlaod Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.